ANYWHERE WHERE I CAN NOT BE

in #life6 years ago

Hello my dear, I would like to share with you all a lyrics of a song created by me and my friend Ricieri Thales, I hope you like it.

ANY PLACE WHERE YOU CAN NOT

You understood ,
That his problems were mine
And that mine were yours!
You promised ,
That nothing would change,
That everything was going to settle,
And we would continue ...
These were beautiful days accompanied by smiles.
But just thinking,
How beautiful you were that day,
Makes me want to go back,
Live several times the same day repeated,
Just one look
To make me fall in love.

But life creates its own course,
Contrary roads to different directions,
Maybe we had been inconsequential ...

I'm here ,
You out there,
Anywhere
Where I can not be ...

Promises were not made to be broken,
Therefore I keep my words,
I said I would never leave,
And it's you who's packing!

Sad to think that you will not go back,
Sad to know that I will not see you,
I know you will read,
I know you're going to listen
All this somewhere
And when it does,
You will remember,
If you regret it,
It's no use coming back ...
Because when I was here,
You were out there!
Anywhere
Where I could not be.
rci.jpg

my friend Ricieri playing the music = D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94