Scary house

in #life8 years ago


This spooky incredible thing happened to me as a child . I was then 12 years we have lived in the village , near the town , not the end of civilization , but still , the nature , the air was wonderful . The children were where carousing . We , with my cousin the same age , spent summer days on the street, from morning till evening . Playing, running , spying on the neighbors , it was our favorite game . We were like a super agent .
In principle, a large village, but the nearest neighbors, we knew well, all say hello. And on the streets of our village, I lived a grandmother. Everything in our village, it was said that she was a witch. Parents were told that it's all rustic pobasёnki, but the fact that we were horrible to see her on the street, it's true. She never greeted, went always in a black dress and black shawl, it was a very old lady, rather tall. Her eyes were brown and seemed sunken, sharp long chin or it seemed so because of the lack of teeth and a very wrinkled face. Although in appearance it looked very old, hump it did not have. It went smoothly, that from afar looked like a moving black column. The house she had a large and dilapidated, made of wood. Behind it we feared spy, she had large windows without curtains, overlooking the narrow street. On this street, when we needed to go, we did it quickly, running, afraid that she would see us. One day we noticed that its windows boarded up crosswise, and learned that the grandmother died. We did not see her buried. After 3 days after that, my brother and I decided to look for it in the box, children's curiosity overcame fear. It was evening, and yet not dark, we decided to run to her house and look out the window. We turned into the narrow street where Babkinu out the window. The fence was a tall, that would reach out to his full height, and I told my brother, so he hoisted me. He hoisted me on his shoulders and we went to the window. Glass one window was broken. I grabbed the fence and peered into the hole through a board nailed to the window. The room was dark, but light light penetrated through the hole and you could see that it was. I saw cobwebs, dusty table, the floor, on which lay something oval. I tightened to consider. It was a gray-green, with dashes drawn ate visible, I tightened even to take a closer look ... and the hair on my head began to rise, because I saw the head lying on the floor. His head was bald, like a skull, his face gray, his eyes screwed up, no eyebrows, her mouth was something black, like a glove. I sucked in a breath with fright, my hands shook, rattled all brother: - "What is it? ? What is it "And then head pale blue eyes opened, I pushed off and fell with his brother and exclaimed: -" Come on "We fled without looking back, all the way home!. Only when he ran into the house, my parents sat down and calmed down, I told my brother that was there. More than ever we came to this house. Then Babkin house was demolished, and the story remained in my memory. Over time I began to be treated as a child's imagination to the rapid, but if you get me back in the day for anything I would not have gone to the house of the grandmother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50