You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Love - YOU!

in #life7 years ago

Hey @jaynie, I was self compelled to voice out how your posts make me feel. I've been reading through your posts for few days now and I can comfortably say i'm a better person today than I was a week ago.
Your posts literally speak to my soul, I'm instantly filled with a lot of questions and since I'm not one to bother I try to answer those questions myself. You're one of the few people I look up to in the Steemit Community. Thank you for adding meaning to my life every single time. Thank you Thank you Thank you.

Looking forward to more of your posts......🏃🏃...
Would be super happy if I can get a comment from you on one of my posts @kingbach 🕺

Sort:  

It is for reactions like that, which I write in the first place - so I thank you GREATLY for that comment! It absolutely means the world to me!!!! - You just don't know how much!

I will head over to your feed soon xxx

Thank you again for your enormously generous words @kingbach :)

You've deserved everything and more :)

A thousand thank you's!!!! ")

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44