You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Warning @r4fken You Have 2 Days.

in #life8 years ago

I would reply to your new comment @sezi2u apparently comment replies are not possible after so many. Also Yes, countdown clock sounds fine. I read on reddit to post things like this to 4chan and pastebin. I understand pastebin a bit better than I do 4chan so I am choosing there when the 2 days is up if he has done nothing. I am also waiting for him to chime in and flag this post making it less visible than our current whale has done. We can only hope bigger whales decide to swoop in and support our cause.. ones that actually see the point of fixing an issue the admins are ignoring.

@falco thanks, I haven't been that upset over anything in years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33