Found more treasure, but this time in some of my old stuff

in #life8 years ago

This one is pretty old and not sure how rare it is, but I will just hold onto it considering how far the series has came over the years. Holds a lot of fond memories for me. I actually thought to dig this out though in a response to KEEMSTAR on twitter bragging he had a copy of the SNES version... for real who brags about that one.

https://twitter.com/KEEMSTAR/status/774111734390886400

I'm in one of those rare moods tonight, but that guy gets on my nerves sometimes..

I am @kingarbinv and if you like my articles be sure to follow me for more.

Sort:  

Nice, I never did play the first doom!

Well ?? Wtf are you doing sitting there ? Go play it!!

I have noticed your post was flagged by R4fken, well known steemit hater.

I am for justice and I am here with all my Steem Power to help you resist his hate downvotes and let your post be visible for steem users. Upvoted!

Best game ever made period.

KEEMSTAR KEEM tweeted @ 09 Sep 2016 - 05:06 UTC

. @AlphaOmegaSin https://t.co/1OOQxzhh3c

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

yup, he even took time to comment like he wants us to do it.. are you the nutjob Devin he is referring too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67