You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Listen To Your Body For Optimal Health

in #life6 years ago

I only eat when my body tells me to. Most times that's once per day around 2. I am trying to go fully raw as well. I think health comes from an organic vegan diet, a righteous heart, strong mind and clean air in your lungs.

I see you put a lot of effort into writing this post and I appreciate it much.

Sort:  

Thank you man, Looks like you're very much in tune with your body, I wish you all the best and hope you find some benefits of eating more raw food, will follow you for more :)

Thank you. I swore I was already following you but I just did. There is a raw vegan restaurant in my country called Mi Hungry. If you eat there you will fall in love with food all over again.

That's awesome! I've been to Bali, Ubud (raw food heaven) with over 7 raw foods restaurants and have plenty to compare it to. Sometimes I think "gourmet raw food" can be a bit heavy, the restuarants have a tendency to use lots of oil, sugar, nuts and all that. It can become very hard to digest. I'll definetly visist Mi Hungry if I ever go to Jamaica, rastafari land :)

Rastafari land indeed. Mi Hungry doesn't use any thing artifical or processed, not even oil. Everything is made with coconut water. It's really good. And the girls there are pretty hot.

It sounds just the thing for me then, hope to visit your country a time in the future :)

awesome sauce

Ital is vital. Coconut wata good for yuh daughta. Hot gyals make healthy food taste that much better, yes sah.

Yea man, fi real, coconut wata good fi yuh, wash off the heart. Much respect mi link

Done know bredda always good to see other jamaicans in the crypto space

yeah man... where u hail from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96