INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, I am a newbie. My name is Okafor, Kingsley Onyedika, presently residing in Abuja, Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria. I was born in Lagos, where I schooled. This is my first time on this platform. I am pleased to inform you that I am ready to acquire and complement the broad knowledge arising from steemit daily. I like kids and I love exploring new ideas, sharing knowledge, traveling and learning new things.

I am a steemit enthusiast. I have heard much about steemit for some time now but did not know how to go about it, until I met @jphilipsagholor last month, August 2017 and she put me through on how to go about it. She however gave me some lectures on steemit up to the level she knew since she is also a newbie. I hope this environment will permit me some innovative ideas and freedom. I also hope to meet new people, learn new things and gain new experiences.

Less I forget, before I met @jphilipsagholor, I had tried several times to open an account with steemit but during that time but the only problem was the inability to get password on time. Thank God that at long last I am here now. I am happy to be here.

I hereby solicit for your support to enable me enjoy my stay in steemit. I trust that as time goes on, I will learn more about this much talked about platform.

I love steemit. Long live steemit! Long live steemians!!

Thank you for this privilege and sincerely count on your warm welcome and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52