A day of walk with my Son.

in #life5 years ago

Yesterday I went to the mall in my city, to see a movie and spend a different day with my son, since for more than 30 days we did not go for a walk.

It was fun to go out and change the environment and that constant routine and day-to-day stress, my son was very happy since it was his first time in a mall and seeing so many different things was filled with a lot of excitement and happiness.

Something that caught his attention and did not stop pointing was a motorcycle with some paintings of my favorite comics character; Batman.

IMG_20190701_134618.jpg

The bike had several drawings of this character and my son likes Batman a lot, so I went to the bike and bought some coins to activate the motorcycle.

Wow, my son was very happy and excited every time the bike moved from one place to another, it really was a very special day and full of emotion.

Thank God my son enjoyed the trip and I came home very happy, I was also happy to see that beautiful smile on my son's face, which is the most important thing, his happiness.

I love you Son!


loboseparador.png


kingblack.png

I hope you liked it and do not hesitate to express what you feel, remember each of us are responsible for the future of the community.

Thanks for dropping by!



© All Copyright



Can find this same publication in my different Social Networks, here you can verify that I am the owner of said content, Thank you very much for your visit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @king.black! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01