Some of the advantages of living with my mom

in #life7 years ago

I've been thinking on what's the second blog that I will write and the first thing that comes up to my mind is this. By the way I want to introduce to all of you my tender, loving and caring in short TLC mom, Alma.



And I'm still living with her since I'm not yet finished with my studies. My mom is like no other and there are not enough words I can say to describe just how important is my mom to me. And I want to share it to everyone some of the advantages of living with my mom.

  1. I have someone to cook me a breakfast
    Since I'm not always active everyday, there will be times that I will feel a little lazy esp. on mornings. My mother often cooks me breakfast so that every time I woke up late the breakfast is already serve on the table.

    usually she serves this kind of breakfast (rice with egg and longganisa-Filipino breakfast)
  2. I can save money
    Yes, I'm still dependent with her but don't worry guys this will not last long. I'm doing my best to finish my studies so that I can look for a job, get hired, earn money and help my mom with her bills because I LOVE HER.
  3. I have someone to listen
    I experienced a lot of failures in my life but I never gave up with all that failures, thanks to God and to my mom. My mom became my listener every time I feel sad and lonely. She became my sister, my adviser, my bestfriend and my mom.
  4. I don't need to do all the housework
    Thanks to my mom who loves to do housework. She's the kind of woman who will not just sit all day doing nothing that is why she likes cleaning.
  5. I can have an excuse when a friend invites me to go out
    I can simply reply to their invites that my mom needs me. ;)

That is why I LOVE MY MOM VERY MUCH! <3
Hope you like reading it. What about you? Feel free to share it with me.
Maraming salamat sa pagbasa! in English, Thank you for reading! See you all to my next blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65