Monetize your YouTube videos on Steem

in #life6 years ago

 Monetize your video with steemit and get the double audience and extra mone 

Tool link

https://steemir.com/

 This tool helps you when you post any video on youtube then automatically your video posted on steemit and in this way you get extra money and viewer.

Features

Earn Real US Dollars
Easy to use
Free money
Secure
Reach A New Audience
Non -Interfering

Before leaving this post must upvote

If you want to get 0.200 upvote just sand 0.070 at @kinaabderrahmane and get my vote :) 

Sort:  

I enjoy your post ^^. Thanks.

Nice information dear. Will definitely follow up

Nice job on your video! I don't really do videos ...I have one on YouTube and that's it but will keep this tool in mind if I need it.

super helpful! So I was wondering.... is that actually okay to post the same video from Youtube here on Dtube or is that like cheating? I posted 2 vids on Dtube so far but I tried to make sure they were slightly different than my youtube channel. I am perfectly fine with uploading them in both places, but I was not sure if any of the other Steemit users care. Thoughts? - and upvoted!

thank you for the welcome. I am feelin the love from Steemit for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64