You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ What's getting you going? Find your why! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Great one @enazwahsdarb, being restless and feeling uncomfortable from time to time. That's the constant of being an entrepreneur. Facing with uncertainty everyday and trying to solve the problem.
Some time, it is normal to slow down a bit and take a rest. If not, it really takes a lot of toll on the physical and mental. Which I found myself having short temper and hurting people I love.
Now I find ways to balance and rest as a reward of the hard work. Slowly gaining traction and start the long journey!

Sort:  

So true my man. Well said! That's the hustle life hey :D

Balance really is needed. I have experienced that exact example too many times in the past. So very right you are!

Talk soon.

Thanks man! Talk soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59493.68
ETH 2649.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45