Early Drive Back to Hometown

in #life4 years ago

w7t6nj.jpg

Back to my hometown with my relative for a blessing session. Along the highway, I encountered thick mist and it is like I’m on my way up to Genting Highlands. One good thing driving at this hour, starting from 4am is there’s not much traffic around. However, it is risky in some way that there maybe obstacle in the middle of road or at the side ways. Worst is that the obstacles are not observable until we are near to them. If it is some small object, then the car still can move over it. When it comes to a car or a motorcycle, then it will be a nightmare. Thus, still need to be vigilant at all times. I would recommend to drive at the center lane or at the fast lane to reduce the risk. Happy weekend folks! A red Sunday but who knows it will bounce back in no time.

Sort:  

Have a safe journey !tip !shop

Wah you damn early man! Zousan.

Hi~ kimzwarch!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 39 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

🎁 Hi @kimzwarch! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: My Point Of View? Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

@kimzwarch, Definitely we need effective amount of Vigilance while driving because in a way we have to take care of Safety both ways. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

He's taking photo whilst driving 🙃 !shop

Hi~ chireerocks!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 2 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Hahaha done by my passenger @davidke20 😂 bad example anyway wahaha

Hola @kimzwarch.

Tu Publicación Ha Sido Curada Manualmente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86