I Stand With the Desteni Cult!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have been working with a group of people that have shown me how to change my life. From challenging myself in school and work, to forgiving parts of myself that I had been otherwise putting up with for years, and then walking a process of changing those parts of me, to stabilizing mentally and physically.

I am forever grateful to those that stood as living examples for me, and I will stand up for, stand with, and stand beside any group that is doing whatever they can to create a better world!!

I just wanted to share my appreciation and discuss the challenges of the kind of stigmatization that can be experienced online when you 'put yourself out there'. I also discuss the challenges it created for me as someone that is in a (winning) battle with OCD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33