If you are loved by someone and unable to love back, do not be a fucker who keeps waiting as if giving hope just for fear of losing your fans

in #life7 years ago

I love you, because what does it mean to me without you. You are everything, all my hopes and all the dreams I have ever had. I do not care what will happen to our future. Together with you every day and forever is the biggest dream of my life. I will be yours forever.
Love is passion and obsession, one can not live without both. Someone who falls somersault like a crazy person to love someone, then one day he will love her in the same way. Listen to your heart, you do not live twice, you should try, because if you have not tried, then you are not alive

dont forget follow and vote ;D

Sort:  

Congratulations @kimyoumi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36