Violin Music Lesson - Minuet 1

in #life6 years ago


Let me take you with me during my typical weekly violin lesson. On this day (February 12, 2017) I am learning Minuet 1 by Johann Sebastian Bach. You will not be dazzled by an excellent performance music video. Instead, I will take you on quick journey through the learning process and all the mistakes and imperfections that goes with it. Several years ago, I thought See-Saw was the hardest music to play on the violin. Here I am today learning a classical piece.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautifull, very beautifull i has upvote you 😍

thank you so much for the support :) especially that I'm new to Steemit/DTube platform. Have a great weekend @ryanfirmanda75

Very nice! You play very tuned! Keep doing it!

thanks for watching!

keep up the lessons for improving your skills

thanks double DD

Very nice! If you are interested in Classical music, we have a small but growing community of classical musicians and music lovers at the tag #classical-music.

Please let any classical musicians or classical music lovers that you know to subscribe to @classical-music, and to start using the #classical-music hashtag, so we can try and grow our community! Join us at our Dischord: https://discord.gg/ppVmmgt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77