Scaredy Cat

in #life7 years ago


Image Source


(Meow)
Tik..Top
Tik..Top

Ugh!

What was that? I'm alone in our room right now and I can't seem to take my mind off scary things. I get scared easily you know. Even if it's just the wind that makes the sound, I feel like my hair is getting up. I'm getting goosebumps for every small noises that I can hear. Waaaah! I even told my friends that I'm scared. And well, they are of no help at all. They tease me, sends scary pictures and tells stories. And I was like, "ugh! Great, just great." I actually turned on the lights and I'm planning to turn it on until morning just to make me feel safe. Hahaha.

Anyways, I just keep on telling myself that I am already a big girl so I should man up err.. woman up, I guess? There's no need to be afraid, right? Haha good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30