You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE ONE series : ep. 4 - Host Plants for Beneficial insects.

in #life6 years ago

Wowza, you might be from the same planet I am!!! YES! BALANCE YES! This video is the best ever. OMGoddess, you are great teacher...

Thanks for stickin up for the little guy, I'm off to get my beneficial nematodes right now! Serious though I'm going to spray my benie friends today! Thanks so much and great to connect. Perhaps next time will be at Windspirit? Ladybug bliss blessing my dahlia! 20170717_170330.jpg

Sort:  

I honor your words of inspiration brother! Yes. I sure I will one day return to that land. Ever wonder where the Cobb oven at Wind Spirit came from? Check out my other blog to witness it being built. Much love friend.

cool, would love to , two years ago it was out of commission, wanted to do pizza but then next time came we rocked it, needed a facelift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34