You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boys Can't Express their Feelings? Seeing Through Feminist Bu%%S#!t

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I totally resonate with this post and the issues at hand cause me pain, as well. I have taken a stance that we are all souls in a borrowed meatsuit. I and my fiance have completely let go of gender assigned roles in life and feel so very free. I treat him and he treats me like a fellow soul and it is pure bliss. If only the other 99% of the population would get that the abuse will stop. Because it is abuse. "You're a boy so you should act like, or you're a girl so you should act like. " Until we wake up, we don't see how much damage we are causing with all of this programming. We need to encourage others to see each other as souls. Think outside the box they put us in. Realize as individuals regardless of gender, we are all beautiful and unique each in our own way. The sad part is, humans cannot feel unconditional love outside of these awful programs until they peel of the layers and love their true selves. Blessings to you for your work in addressing an issue that lies near my own heart!

P.S. forgive any errors in spelling and punctuation today. I've been up for 20 hours, traveled home from New Mexico yesterday. Currently in a different dimension in my headspace haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38