Ever Make Up Random Stories About People?

in #life6 years ago

I have this neighbor who's like a hipster/gangster hybrid, and I've made up a million stories in my head about him. He has a tiny dog and a slew of expensive looking tattoos, complemented by a detached ennui that you just can't put your finger on. Exceptional taste in casual clothing. EXTREMELY raspy voice, hypnotic eyes, slightly scary. Picture Rasputin mixed with Adrien Brody. We've had a few strange, halting conversations, and he's very pleasant. In my mind, I've decided that he's an exotic arms dealer or a John Wick type assassin lol. I'm kind of reticent to find out more because I feel like it would only be a disappointment from all the fantastical things I've imagined. Do you ever do this?

Sort:  

Yes, definitely with neighbors who I see a lot but haven’t talked to. Based on your description I think you’ll be disappointed if you find out. Keep your imagination going

Hello @kimberlytrew,
Your post "Ever Make Up Random Stories About People?" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝🙂😝
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


😝😝😝 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😉😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86