You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COLOURPOP HAUL VIDEO - First Impressions + Swatches!

in #life7 years ago

Hey I loved the video! I'm just starting out on Steemit and I've noticed that there are very few people in the beauty community. I'm glad to have found you, you have a new follower :) I'd appreciate if you checked out my page as well

Sort:  

Yay! Thank you so much! I know it's so small :) Thank you girl, definitely will. I don't know if you know about this (I only figured it out yesterday lol) but if you go here https://steemit.com/created/makeup there seems to be more makeup specific posts. I feel as if the beauty one has a lot of unrelated content in it.

Oh wow that is really helpful thank you :) Ive had so much trouble finding makeup related posts. Can't wait to see more things from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36