You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Service Dog Musings

in #life7 years ago

Very interesting article, I like all of the discussion involving pets. Service pets are a very special kind of pet, I agree, they are in a totally different league.

I used to work on the local Army base, lots of service dogs there, in the lunch room with people having food on trays, yet those dogs were perfectly obedient. That is where I gained my appreciation for well-trained dogs, there is nothing quite like it. I have also seen my share of fake service pets. Loathsome.

Keep up the good writing, I look forward to more! Followed!

Sort:  

I love discussions regarding pets too, and I bet you saw some interesting things during your time working on base, lol!

Thank you so much for such an awesome comment and the follow, I followed you too and I am looking forward to reading your posts 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88