You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newest Illustration -- Bob Marley (Start To Finish)

in #life8 years ago

I would like to offer you a way to change my mind, Submit a video of you doing a replication start to finish and let me do an analysis on the shapes and positions. If you can do this and succeed I will indeed remove my down vote urge other to remove theirs and apologize publicly.

Sort:  

It's not that important to me. Steemit will fail because of users like you. It's whatever I'm over it. There is no pleasing you people. You have nothing better to do then hassle other users all day.

I would suggest you not to continue make a fool of yourself.

Considering your history with plagiarism I doubt your words have a lot of value to readers who know about it, instead of discussing this situation with @kiddarko in a neutral fashion you are going full-self-defensive and self-destructive of your last bit of integrity your account and history here have accomplished in the past.

This is just a friendly suggestion, you can act however you want of course, but I know @kiddarko wouldn't accuse someone for the fun of it or harass users. In fact we are planning a series together to get even more artists onto the platform to make their work appreciated.

There isn't a single shape in these faces that is the same. If he traced it don't you think at least one shape would be the same???

not a single shape? dont make me laugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23