💭You have to dream before your dreams can come true, don't dream too big tho...💭

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dream-2.jpg

Photo Source

steem crta.png

When growing up we moved around a lot, I guess when that young one doesn't pay much attention to it. How such big changes affect us and how would it all play out differently? Our life is impacted by the smallest flow change. I blame nobody but myself for taking the wrong route at one point but how can a teenager think straight all the time, most of us don't even now when grownups. Right?

tenor.gif

Was living in the "city" for the most part of my adult life or at least close by, I dunno why but I recall a lot of stuff and memories are clear as a bright day. The weird thing about it is there is so much more bad than good locked in my head, why is that? I mean my childhood wasn't easy but wasn't hard to a point I could say it was bad. I remember when we used to visit family in the countryside, those were some good times. Fresh air, cow manure in the morning cow manure in the evening. They forced me around them for fun but I was never afraid around farm animals, chicks and stuff are hilarious. I got bored after a week with no friends plus was all obsessed playing Duke Nukem 3D, probably the reason why we even left and the reason I ain't afraid of farm animals, haha.

3142135-0007.jpg

Photo Source

That's like 20+ years back, insane.

Running a farm takes a lot of hard work and dedication to be successful, its never easy work so shout out to all farmers out there. When I was asked as a young kid if I wanna be one the clear answer was, you guessed it ---> NO!

tumblr_inline_n7kl5sMK981s9x8us.gif

Seeing myself elsewhere instead, big plans - big dreams like 2PAC! A child's imagination is really something. A huge jump forward, the struggle was real from time to time. Stay in school kids, just an advice. You won't be as lucky as I was and stumble into next crypto revolution. Never was I ever broke, broke but it feels good not to worry for just a minute. Gonna be almost 2 years since I moved to the countryside with the intention of taking a break from my everyday hustle which was... None of your business... I feel like I've made the right decision, see, if I did one step differently I'd never be here right now. That's a fact, the circle of people that used to be around me don't care about or don't understand, don't share the same perception so why are we even friends? I went from 200 phone numbers to 5 real quick. Surround yourself with honest people in the comfortable environment you call home, then you can go with the flow of life, no worries, all we need is freedom and health to live a dream...

636113893889315663181955301_Dream--Cover.jpg

Photo Source

Have a great day!

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Thanks for the piece, I shared your thought, nothing can be achieved if you didn't dream it and our dream must be realistic... Not too big.

No prob! Thanks for your visit!

My grandma always said that Past is always precious and future is not so good as past. Your blog is very motivational and your passed story is funny to listen but true. Thanks for sharing the nice blog.

Smart woman grandma! :) I love my granny... Was my pleasure, stay well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36