We went for a walk, to figure things out.... Can y'all help?

in #life7 years ago

20180118_093202.jpg

steem crta.png

Hello my dear Steemians!

How did y'all start your day? I'm in hopes that everyone had a great start or at least its developing in that direction. Some of you may know my house is currently under "maintenance", doing lots of heavy-duty stuff and the place General and I used to live in is now gone. Its gonna be great when we finish everything, could take another 2-3 weeks. General lost all his "hot spots" and I can really see him being lost, under stress. What can be done in this case?

20180118_093432.jpg

General is deaf, it's not like I can just let him go without no pressure staying on my shoulders. I love the damn cat but still, I need to be realistic.

20180118_093652.jpg

I need to find a quick solution, was thinking going for a longer hike might work if General gets tired. So we went...

20180118_094053.jpg

It was a nice sunny day and we had a great time, some fresh air works awesome for my lungs and General also left almost all energy he had out there. Now, its rest time!

20180118_093837.jpg

Thank you 4 checking on us!:)

STEEMBLESS!

534340_49c64.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

I sometimes take my cat out on a harness, because he's an indoor cat. I does like the outdoors, although he's a bit nervous, but it's nice to see him outside, watching the birds, at least he can't eat them! :)

Hey yall two! Been missing ya:)

Yeah its awesome to see those first reactions, priceless! MEOW!

Been away for a while setting up a business, back just in time to see the price of steem collapse, lol!

Love the first photo! Perfect shot!

Is your cat going to run away without a leash? Never saw someone take a walk with his/her cat in my area :D

It's more likely since he's deaf.

Not like run away 4ever, but would prob visit other places. It was one time, he was gone for a few days and came back all busted up since he was fighting and $hit...

haha you will get used to it in the future;)

Had a deaf cat in my neighborhood, laying under cars all day. Always needed to take a look under the car before leaving.

Love that 3rd picture.

It actually looks like General is posing.

Bad thing to hear that he's deaf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37