You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jack Johnson ..... The Philosophy of not giving a F*** what People Think!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Cool post bro!

I am not into boxing too much but sure like a good story!

Good job!

WAITING FOR PART TWO!

--

Sort:  

Thanks man ..... I think some stories transcend sport and this is one of them.

You more into MMA? Im looking forward to Chiesa Vs Lee myself should be sick fight.

Check out my take on Mcgregor Vs Floyd , its pretty divisive from both sets of fans , whats your take on it?

https://steemit.com/blog/@gamma-rat/mayweather-vs-mcgregor-fight-of-the-year-or-farce-of-the-century

Ty bro!

I appreciate it!

Sure I will!

I think Floyd kills him, and that's no shocker!

Conor kills him, he becomes the GOAT!

SIMPLE MATH ;)

CHEERS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62