Meow, missed on Caturday, still a Sunday shout out to all my fellow STEEM CATS!😸 😹 😻

in #life6 years ago (edited)

20180408_152914.jpg

steem crta.png

Hey Steem Cats!

Whats up?

Unfortunately General wasn't in yesterday's edition of Caturday as we were busy with some stuff, so we decided today to give our shout out to everyone in this quick blog.

20180408_152740.jpg

“Every day is a good day to be alive, whether the sun's shining or not. ”

― Marty Robbins

Meow, so true! But we still love those sunny ones more, the weather has some influence over us and I'm sure animals feel it 2! General had a quite nice & fun day, probably tired now with a full tummy... 😽 🙀

20180408_205934.jpg

I hope everyone had a great Sunday, new week coming, power up! Nighty night!

cute-kitty-animated-gif-17.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Very nice photo of General in the sun! I'm impressed that he walks on a harness; I should get my Human to let me out for walks on a harness... we haven't tried yet. I don't go outside by myself because we have quite a few eagles around here, and they have taken a number of neighborhood cats... ouch! Meow!

Have you seen there's a new cat/Caturday channel on Discord? https://discord.gg/JCJVUYb

=^..^=

Thank you for your entry, welcome to join #pet-post too, the next topic will be introduce your pet!

Love your cat gifs! How do you keep the General so pure white?
Have you checked out @kona #dailypetphotography? You'll get a lot more people looking at your photos, and more upvotes. No fees! Not a "Promote Your Post" scam.

Thank you! @atopy made the "follow" one! General is mostly inside, he is deaf so I don't let him out on his own... Probably the reason why he's so white:)) No I did not, will check on it:))

Wow...thanks...help me a lot....👍👍👍

Thank YOU for your time and attention to Pets of Steemit, @kona.
@kid4life, The General is deaf! Oh no! I love old cats. Such character.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53