“Meow” means “woof” in cat.” ― George CarlinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

20180414_201147.jpg

steem crta.png

Meow fellow STEEM CATS!

This week I'm on point, nothing too much going on in my life currently other than hanging around with @kid4life who takes the most care for me and my well being. Meow!

20180414_201507.jpg

We have fun most of the time but sometimes @kid4life goes crazy if I try to ruin stuff in the flat, I recommend not doing it all!

Happy Caturday! MEOW!

cute-cat-animated-gif-12.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

Happy Caturday General! Looks like you have a good life there with @kid4life... it IS best not to ruin things around you; Humans get very strange about things like that!

=^..^=

Very Interesting post

Thank you very much! :))

You"re welcome

Funny! Meow.
Keep up the good posts.
Following already.

Will do! Thanks for ur attention:)

You're welcome man.
I'm a newbie on here and I wouldn't mind you putting me through.
Thanks once more.

Beautiful your cat! but if he says wow instead of meow, it's more dog than cat hehehe greetings

Meow meow! Thanks for kind words!

I am very glad to get acquainted with my friend, I am very interested in this photo, rarely do I see it, I salute maulanazikri.

wow ... a very pretty cat how many years the age of this animal

He is 2 years old:)

haha adorable meow that was :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51