How NOT to gamble! Real story... :(steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

vegas-burj-al-arab.jpg


From the day I could remeber, as a kid, heard stories and soon seen it myself. I know about some cases that really happened, even in my country... Only 2million of us...


1rx9gq.jpg

1rx9kd.jpg


Somebody found you tho...

Stay away from problems, only gamble with what you can afford! SET YOUR LIMITS!

Right @stackin ? You from Vegas, probably seen all kind of crazy stuff hahaha?

1rxb4e.jpg


I AM NOT SAYING YOU SHOULD DO ANYTHING EVEN MORE STUPID, BUT I THINK ITS FUNNY HAHA HA AHA HAH....

PEACE BROS!


IF YOU LIKE THIS POST DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM & FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I POST ALL SORTS OF STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

ty brotha!

big ty!

National Helpline 1-800-522-4700

Funny but true...

:)

I still go everyday :) jk

"HAHA"

When i grow some balls( Afraid of flying :) I wanna come to Vegas and play a few Wsop events... Would be fun. You never know, big fields ,big bucks, get trolls @stackin big :)

BUT I HATE slots and stuff like that... Here & there I bet the UFC matches...

CANT HELP MYSELF :P

You received a 3.00 upvote from @worldclassplayer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44