Lost misses in memories...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I saw the Kunj Is this really the arbor? Such a large beard, scattered hair like no other day is bathed.

"Why is this happening and why the office is not coming. If you come there then your heart will be lighter. "I talked to him and said.

"For whom to go to office. Now this is my everything. If I was here, then it seems he is with me. The whole thing reminds me of it and I want to stay in his memories. '

Whatever happened is his grief to everyone. Aunt is saying relationships are coming. Why do not you marry a good relationship? "

He smiled - "Marriage" I can not get time off from his memories, how can I think of someone else? My birth is his name, the name of his memories. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43