Missing a Mother.

in #life6 years ago

Good morning friends steemit all.
Missing a Mother.
2653f1f9-f830-4fd3-99ca-f3b522b0ba4b_169.jpg
student.cnnindonesia

Mom ... where are you right now, I miss you so much ... mom ... mom ... !!!? Why do you stay me, do not know what I feel right now, my days without your mother's presence ... Actually the heart is sad ... 2x, sometimes I pensive sitting alone in the middle of a quiet night. Contemplating a mother deep in the eyes near the heart.

In Indonesia

Ibu… dimanakah engkau berada saat ini, ku sangat merindukan mu… ibu… ibu…!!!? Mengapa engkau tinggal kan ku,apa engakau tau apa yang aku rasa kan sekarang ini,hari-hari ku tampa kehadiran mu ibu… Sebenarnya hati ini sedih…2x ,terkadang aku termenung duduk sendirian ditengah malam yang sepi.Merenungkan seorang ibu yang jauh di mata dekat dihati.


He who has painstakingly guarded me from the womb until I was born into this world, since I was almost 2 years old, my mother and father separated baseball know why and I now live with my father. My father is now married again and he has children from his second wife.

In Indonesia

Dia yang telah susah payah menjaga aku dari dalam kandungan hingga aku lahir kedunia ini,semenjak umur aku kira-kara hampir 2thn,ibu dan bapak ku terpisah enggak tau kenapa dan aku sekarang tinggal sama bapak ku. Bapak ku sekarang sudah kawin lagi dan dia menpunyai anak-anak dari istri keduanya.


And father never tell me which is my mother, what father do not want to tell me where my mother and where where my mother is now ini.kira approximately since I was 7 years old, I think my second father's wife that's my mother actually. But the reality is different.

In Indonesia

Dan bapak tidak pernah kasih tau sama aku yang mana sebenarnya ibu aku, apa bapak tidak mau kasih tau sama aku dimana ibu aku dan kemana kemana saja ibu aku sekarang ini.kira-kira semenjak umur aku 7thn,aku kira istri bapak ku ke dua itu itulah ibu aku sebenarnya. Tapi kenyataannya berbeda.


Suppose I'm 15 years old, I know the real mother who I think my mother is now not my real mother. Since I know at that time I was sad, crying, lamenting and mixed feelings at that time and it was me at that time wanted to commit suicide ... Oh God ... why I am bengini this time, why do not you know my father where the mother is when this.

In Indonesia

Kira-kara umur aku 15thn,aku tau sendiri yang sebenarnya ibu yang aku kira ibu ku sekarang sebenarnya bukan ibu kandung ku. Semenjak aku tau pada waktu itu aku sedih,menagis,meratapi dan campur baur perasaan ku waktu itu dan rasanya aku pada waktu itu ingin bunuh diri… Ya Allah… mengapa aku menjadi bengini sekarang ini,kenapa bapak enggak kasih tau sama aku dimana ibu berada saat ini.


017728200_1459758429-12931182_1248475868515270_7454646397656605742_n.jpg
bintang

Mother ... mother ... mother ... mother ... mother ... mother ... mother ... mother ... mother ... mother ... I really love you ... mom ... mom ... Kuingun you back to me .... Unable to see this eyes other people around me have a mother. Mother ......... your son has not been meliat mu mother from small until I mature nowadays. What mother baseball love me again ... why you away from me mother.

In Indonesia

Ibu... ibu…ibu…ibu… ibu… Ibu… ibu… ibu… ibu… ibu… Aku sangat menyanyangi mu… ibu… ibu… Kuingun engkau kembali kepada ku …. Tak sanggup mata ini melihat orang-orang lain di sekitar ku memiliki ibu.Ibu……….anak mu ini sudah bertahun-tahun tidak meliat mu ibu dari kecil hingga aku dewasa saat ini.Apa ibu enggak sayang lagi pada ku…, mengapa engkau menjauh dari ku ibu.


075468600_1459758031-12936629_1248475891848601_8401394866338055283_n.jpg
bintang

If my dear mother returns to me, because I miss a mother, my mother wants to be close to you, as my friends are close to her mother, my mother wants to hug you, kiss and feel your affection.As I am a baby first mother menyanyangi and dear to me, I want that stop in me and in my life ... I beg you mother back to me... Because I miss a mother...

In Indonesia

Kaluo ibu sayang pada ku pulanglah(kembalilah) untuk ku,karena aku rindu seorang ibu,ibu aku ingin dekat dengan mu,seperti kawan-kawan ku dekat dengan ibunya,ibu aku ingin memeluk mu,mencium dan merasakan kasih sayang mu.Seperti aku bayi dulu ibu meyanyangi dan sayang pada ku,ku ingin itu singgah di dalam diri ku dan di dalam hidup ku…Ku mohon ibu kembalilah engkau pada ku… Karena aku merindu seorang ibu…


sumber: http://kana-koleksi.blogspot.co.id/2012/08/rindu-se-orang-ibu.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64