THE PROBLEMS I FOUND WHILE DOING #PROMO-STEEM. [ LET'S HELP THEM ]

in #life6 years ago

Hi all Steemians friends.?

What has been given by Steemit To Your Life,?
Steemit Has Changed Your Life,?
Steemit Makes Life More Meaningful, What Now All Now Seen So Happy Because Steemit Prices Start Soaring Up.
Steemit Has Made Life Happier, Social Needs Fulfilled Thanks to Steemit, Unemployment earns income Thanks to steemit.

Running Hobbies (Makes Post) Becoming a Source of Profit.
Capitalize Smartphone Get Motor Even Car Profits.
It's all thanks to Steemit.
Nobody can argue when We say that the Best Network of Social Media Number One in the World is Steemit.

CollageMaker_20180501_013006367.jpg

But during My Journey in the Special Steemit Platform when Doing #Promo-steem Activities to the rural community.
Some of them say, how can I join in Steemit while Smartphone I can not buy it much less to Invest, ???
To live my family I have to work hard, pay for school children And all the necessities of life I lack How do I Join Steemit???
How Can I Buy Internet Quota While Basic Needs Still Not Fulfilled. ???
And many more questions I can not answer from the poor Community.

When I go home, I think of all these questions, how I can change them, how to make their lives Better, and to join their Steemit Can not even have the will.
So I Make This Post, To share with all of you, you who have a better life, Steemit gives you more than you need.
Right now I have only One answer I can only help them in a limited way, Although I have the resolve to Change their social life all but now I have not been able to do it.




Those poor children need our attention, need a touch of compassion Our fellow human beings.
Let's both look around us if they still cry to get new clothes when the big day comes. ?
Are they still wearing torn shoes to go to school,?
Are the people around you already having a better life?
Let's try to help them as much as we can, Let the Steep Feel By Those Who Have Not Known Steemit, Steemit Not Just For Us, Let's Share for a Better Life.

Activity #Promo-steem has given me teaching, #promo-steem has brought me far away relationship, #promo-steem gives me new brother, #promo-steem Makes I see the world from different angles, #promo-steem gives me the ability to Help them.
All Thanks to Steemit via #promo-steem.

Thanks For Reading My Post

Follow Me @khusairi

Sort:  

we have to think about new breakthroughs in our promo-steem mission and how we can bring investors to boost the steam trade and invite the government to take direct action in improving steem deals in Indonesia and invite the government to help us in our promo-steem mission.
that's the only way to solve this problem.

I agree, because there are still many poverty levels in the village, so this problem can not be solved individually but the cooperation of the community and local government.

that's true, today we can see how the poverty rate is increasing and I have not seen any goodwill from the government to find a solution.
then we try our best to help those who are still in the poverty line.
My greatest hope is that the government is aware of what is happening in our country today.
we come bring a small solution through the promo-steem and invite them to join in steemit so they are a little help and this also we really need support from the government of the republic Indonesia

Surely Buddy.

Pos yg luar biasa sobat saya slalu menikmati pos ini.. Sukses selalu ya

Pos yg luar biasa bg.. Semoga sukses ya bg

Saya menyukai post yang anda bagikan, semoga ada jalan keluar buat masyarakat yang kurang mampu supaya bisa mengikuti steemit ini hal utama yang diperlukan adalah hanphon benar sekali teman

@cutmeutia terimakasih atas dukungannya.
Semoga Kita dapat memberikan solusi lewat Promo-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43