The Fate [ Part II ]

in #life6 years ago

06a9ec10-b655-4de0-8bad-1dddff717780.jpeg


Alone without anyone caring about me,
I am like a bird without wings
who can only be silent can not do anything,
all my friends my age happy to play happy,
enjoying their beautiful time,
want it like aq like they can play,
but life forces me to fight even harder,
and did not give me a little time to play,
from sunrise to sunset,
I always be under the sun to find a bite of rice,

Mother,,,
If you knew I was suffering terribly here
maybe you do not let me like this,
I want to go with you mom, peace and quiet
in the wild there, it's unbelievable I hold back all this burden,
but whatever my power, I must remain strong and strong
facing all the thorns of this life,
I should be able to fight the hot sun
and conquered the fatigue within me,
the passion for survival never faded from
in my life until I close my age,.,.,.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99