You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Are Not Dysfunctional – Social Systems Are

in #life5 years ago

I used to be sane too, but I woke up to myself.

I have no interest in fitting into an an insane inverted reality where the lunatics run the asylum. I can do it for brief periods on demand but most of the time I prefer my insanity as it allows me to think for myself and not follow any edicts constructed by madmen.

I remember when,
I remember when I lost my mind
There was something so pleasant about that place
Even your emotions have an echo in so much space
And when you're out there without care
Yeah I was out of touch
But it wasn't because I didn't know enough
I just feel too much

Does that make me Crazy
Does that make me Crazy
Does that make me Crazy
Possibly

Sort:  

I love this song especially in like 2007.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59