Chivalry is Not Yet Dead, Proven by a Filipino High School Student during their JS Prom, MUST READ!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

29432667_1845750322162221_1053570458554728448_n.jpg

During their JS Promenade he acted like a Prince Charming to a lonely young Lady that his day won't be complete when he cannot just sit down and don't show some signs of care and respect, so charming!

Here is his viral post:
123.png

I remember how dusty that night was, the air was warm. As if we were on a desert in an African sub-continent.

As we drowned with the showering, flickering lights and occasional change of music form electric to slow, I saw this girl sitting away from the dance floor where everyone else has been dancing and laughing and breathing heavily. I knew for a fact that there's a problem, and I also knew that I am meant to do something.

I am not meant to become just another man blinded with what was doomed beautiful, I have to grow some balls. I have to, it's the right thing to do.

I need to break the curse some other men has been casting over her, not to play the prince-charming thing, but to be someone who will stand when every body else just sit and show not a sign of care.

So there I was, smiling, asking her to dance. For this is my last prom, and I will never forgive myself if a lady would be sad going home when she has hoped to be danced by someone. I am not meant to let her hopes down, all her aspirations, preparations, the heavy make-up and the gown she full-effortly brought up just for that night, even just for that night. I am not meant to kill her unconsciously, but to show her she's existing just like any other woman in that hall.

I heaved a sigh of relief as I let her sit on her chair, and realization hit me hard.

This world's a segregator, conformists are everywhere. Stereotypists are scattered. Someone's got to include them, someone's got to play the unconventionality.

Will you be that segregator? Or will you be the one to embrace them? To let them live?

Grow some balls boys or forever woe will haunt you.

Netizens were inspired

Netizens were inspired and honored of the act of Chris Tutor to the Young Lady. He was praised for being such a gentleman and a good example of an inspiring person.

In just one day and the minutes counting, his status already gained more than 122,000 of reactions, 35,000 of shares and 7,600 comments. WOW!

1 23.png

As a human person of God's creation, do you agree with Chris Tutor should not judge other person based on their physical appearance rather than the personality of the person? Were you inspired? Upvote and support me by following my steem. Thank you and may God Bless as all!

@khaysmare
[Link scr] (https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1845750308828889&set=a.324170437653558.73011.100001818129528&type=3&theater)

Sort:  

Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47