A little story about me

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum wr. wb

Good morning

Let me introduce my self here as a new member in this community. My name is Khasful Muna. I living in Peureulak, East Aceh (Indonesia). I am the youngest of eight children. I was married and I was waiting for birth of my first child, InsyaAllah. My husband's job is a carpenter. He has a small furniture business. He makes household furniture like cabinet, dressing table, kitchen set and other household furniture.
Talking about my job, in addition work as a housewife, I have side job as a wedding make up, who is interested in makeup by me in Peureulak or around it, please contact me 😊
Ok, that's it short introduction about myself. I beg the cooperation from all of you.

Thank you 😊

imagebold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51