How to succes

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I really love to contest about beautiful transgender. I want to win always and this pic I got the winer form faculty Liberal of Arts at Rajamangala of Technology Krunthep. (Thailand) that why I can sucesses? I Think When we were young, we were playing just for fun, but when we grow up we have to think about we want to be. Eventually, we must look back at ourselves for what we really are. I am interested in management for three reasons.
First, passion is the fuel for success, one of the most powerful engines of success. My passion is what drives me to the highest level of accomplishments so before I do something I have to know what I love to do, and exactly it is management.
Next, I will focus on the works and then follow a plan step by step. When I look at an overall image of my work, I feel like I have achieved my goal and know what I have to do. I am always proud of myself when it finished.
Third, the work will be achieved with teamwork. Obtaining success, it is not an easy nor depend on one person, but we have to work together as a team. I believe in myself that I am a good planner. The one thing I can prove me is the result of my work which I did not do it alone but with my team.

FB_IMG_1536579618600.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72