A Head Splitting Beautiful Sunday

in #life6 years ago

there's a quadrant of my head this is pounding. proper temple, right eye. If I simply stay flawlessly nevertheless, it stops. Then it actions in the back of the ears, throbbing. The whole region is pressurized, searching for launch. there's no release, only sleep.


Why am I no longer dozing? I don’t surely recognize. i have this widespread writing dependancy, ever considering I commenced writing right here in March. i am virtually resilient with conduct. I hang to each silly one like a lifestyles-line. I suppose this is going to be a shit post, due to the fact an ear may additionally pop off at any time. I must just go to bed.


No, i am an addict to my routine. i'm able to persevere.


So nowadays turned into a beautiful Sunday. It become beautiful before my head commenced hurting. I think it become beautiful, because everything that happened because the headache seems inappropriate. I assume it become form of a greyish day. A pretty nighttime, that might have brought about some thing I absolutely enjoyed writing about, like the day gone by. Oh properly. right here, the image has extra words than me tonight.


So that is an antique citadel that we like to visit. It has hills. Floridians like hills; we don’t have them generally.


And here's a pretty wall with a quite village that appeared quite an awful lot the equal from this attitude  hundred years ago. pretty, isn’t it?



here the boy that scaled the ocean wall, just past the moat. Salt air was in our faces, the boy confronted his fear, existence became lovely. at the least I suppose it become, for other people.

here is this gorgeous coquina. it's miles artwork right here. Blocks made from shells. The Spanish managed to preserve a fortress together for several hundred years with a bunch of beaten up oysters. excellent for them.


here we're, the solar starting up from in which I stood inside the moat. type of like the opening forming in my head. The sun finds a gap; the strain seeks its get away. Rain and ache. The sky suits my mood.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54