Life story - old friend

in #life7 years ago

****


Today I met an old friend. He is my upper course and I have met his girlfriend a few times. I asked: Are you ready to marry? He silence. Then tell me:

"Quite a long time ago, when I was working part-time as a waiter, there was this colleague waitress 3 years older than me. Gradually approaching, I managed to get her number. In the old days, there were no such things as social networks like today, so we mostly texted and made calls. It started with 2 to 3 hours every night, and then we began hanging out and dating.
jj.jpg

In Đà Nẵng once, there were thunderstorms like in Sài Gòn, that day she finished school but couldn't go back home because she had no one, nor any bike. So she came to me, and I gave her a ride back. Afterwards, we grew closer, and feeling more secured with one another. Every lessons she would ask me for a ride to school. Eventually there were hugs and kisses.

She told me that even if she took me home to introduce, her relatives would be up against us. Then bad things subsequently happened. We both knew that this relationship would lead to nowhere because of difficulties in age, mentality, and families. So we decided to stop.

When she had got into another relationship with someone else, he would have know our story too. Once we were hanging out together she said, "I wouldn't tell that I am going out with you."

She is a woman full of sensibility, and empathy. We have share many things together, and our lives have become more interesting and more colorful.
And then, she's got married."


Sort:  

Very nice!

We say saigon , not sai gon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82