Good evening fellow steemers, how do you like it

in #life7 years ago

I thought of you and how you love this beauty,
And walking up the long beach all alone
I heard the waves breaking in measured thunder
As you and I once heard their monotone.

Around me were the echoing dunes, beyond me
The cold and sparkling silver of the sea --
We two will pass through death and ages lengthen
Before you hear that sound again with me

image

Sort:  

Very nice shoot. Where is this place?

Thanks and its tariffa, spain

Hi. Enjoying your post. Sending you greetings from beautiful Adriatic sea and Loving the view

Hello, great enjoy the life bcoz you only live once. So live it full

I think it looks amazing. Great job :D

It is amazing and thanks for the complement

I like this shot @khan3. The background isn't too distracting and there is plenty of foreground interest.

Yeah thats the idea to try and capture a perfect pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29