Secret Of Coffee A

in #life6 years ago

In this post I will discuss a little about the secret of the enjoyment of Aceh coffee. As we have seen, Aceh's coffee has been able to break the world record, meaning that all the people are in trouble with Aceh's coffee.

Aceh aceh coffee is one of the original coffee, pure, free from preservatives. therefore, many people love to enjoy Aceh coffee. besides, aceh coffee tastes very good, aceh coffee is packed with selected coffee beans and made more kentas, much different from the coffee saset sold in the market.


image


image


image


@khamm

Sort:  

I would be most interested in hearing or finding out more about this coffee. I have an interesting issue with caffeine in general. It seems that I absolutely need a cup in the morning and one in the afternoon for sure. Beyond that, I get tired from the caffeine.

I will have to look for Aceh coffee in my area. I have found chocolate coffee caffeine supplements in the convenience stores, but they just go too fast. I like to drink a coffee slow, even to the point where it almost gets cold. Room temperature is even acceptable to me. I like how to coffee almost changes flavor in the cooling process and it keeps it interesting instead of growing accustomed to the same repetitive taste.

I've also found that I need it to be strong bodied and flavored or its not worth it to me. The "Breakfast Blend" mild style coffees seem like they are just coffee for the sake of having caffeine. They are for people who don't really love coffee. I like it. I like coffee ice cream, even though I am lactose intolerant, when I do indulge, I use Lactaid so that I can consume it.

I have a Keurig at home and at work for convenience, but I used to take more pleasure out of fresh grinding my own beans and using my Mr. Coffee with a basic filter to make a pot. That's evolution for you. K-Cups make things much easier, and I do have the refillable K-Cup. It can be challenging to get the right flavor with the small amount of grinds that can fit in there though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41