You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VARANASI – WHAT TO EXPECT IN INDIA’S SPIRITUAL CITY

in #life7 years ago (edited)

i like India , but Indian people are not good only in promises , if they say I meet you after 2 mins it means they may meet you after one or two days .

Sort:  

First of all its Indian people not Idain , I agree with you with the point above but that does not mean we are always late .
sometimes its better late than never .
By the way thanks for the up vote , if you like it please Resteem it.

Yes , I agree with you ,I respect India and Indian people , India is like my second country

First of all its Indian people not Idain , I agree with you with the point above but that does not mean we are always late .
sometimes its better late than never .
Btw thanks for the upvote , if you like it please Resteem it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33