You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Do With Supernatural Intelligence?

in #life6 years ago

now I want to watch this movie ^^
what will I do if I had a supernatural intelligence , I didn't think of it before but
first I will figure out a solution to get the balance between people and nature
second a great system to solve all political problems between countries
third a great medical solution ( a medicine ) for every illness on the world
forth maybe I will try to make a way to stop using nuclear bombs

really I have a lot of things to do, I can't figure this out ^^
nice post man

Sort:  

You should totally watch the movie. It's awesome!

Yeah, solving the environmental problems would be among the top ones too. I mean we have to have a secure base at Earth first! The other problems you list are also worthy ones to be solved asap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70