#Dailypict SANGER ! My favorite drinks ☕

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is my favorite drinks since I'v known coffee. It's called sanger , Weather hot or cold the taste is really nice. The name of Sanger is stand for "Sama-sama ngerti" (Bahasa) or "Both understand" (English) . I think I have found a new term in English "Bound"-Both understand. Well, the Sanger began to be known in coffee shop since 1990. Starting from the desire of a number of students who has not much money for enjoying a high flavoured drink such a coffee milk. Thus, with only one-eight glass size milk then given a coffee, the sanger was found.

image

So, the phrase "sama-sama ngerti" was abbreviated as Sanger. Then, It was used as the term by the students to enjoy the cheaper coffee milk with a high level taste.

image

Sanger

image

After stirring

That's a short introducing of my favorite drinks. Wish you will love it too.

Regard,
Fajry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20