Seagull on top of a shop

in #life6 years ago

d26262dc-6cd3-4012-b223-200fed822cc0.jpeg


Here's a picture I took of a seagull on top of a shop roof I took this picture when I was away in Sussex England for a couple of days hope you like it if you do don't forget to check out my other posts like this post also like comment share follow me thank you ✌️❤️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You got a 13.17% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77