You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IF...? Artificial Intelligence Was Already Self Aware

in #life7 years ago

What if the first self aware computer was an an absolute arsehole? Assuming AI is developing cognitively to solve human problems then I guess it would be an artificial human entity in some way to understand our needs. 1 in 10 people you meet you can probably class as an arsehole in some form, hopefully the first AI's won't follow suit.
I've probably made the most stupid fucking point ever :-)

Sort:  

Lol.. I am more worried they will decide we are not needed and take us out.

I heard on a podcast someone say if we set them on a task to stop spam mail so they may nuke us, no humans, problem solved!

Genius Podcast that is Lol

I did not understand a word you said ^^ ( I do understand the word "fuck" though)

Well get your 'fucking' dictionary out!

You have a valid point! The evolution of an Artficial Arsehole made of Binary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54