You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @kevinwong (The Steemian Series)

in #life6 years ago

Hey @wadepaterson, very honoured to have made it into your list along with the rest. It was really fun to try answering all the questions. Looking forward to getting to know more Steem users through the life your questions give!

Sort:  

I always like to read your post @kevinwong, although sometimes I don't really understand this digital world but its great for knowledge.

I admire you because you gave me the push or rather the resteem that got me into steemit.
Thanks for helping me out!

That was a really cool interview, I hope you will do a more in depth one in the future. Getting to know the background of somebody whom you interact with for some time it's definitely an interesting experience

Thank you, @wadepaterson for this interesting q&a with @kevinwong, whom I admire. I did not realize Kevin was a founding member of @Curie - for which I'm very grateful getting started, here. And, while I'm a touch squeamish around large gatherings, I'm also curious to try and attend Steemfest, one fine day...

Kevin's lyrical response to being in Amsterdam/Europe certainly captured my imagination: "It’s like I have a different heartbeat being there."

IMG_8365.JPG

Agreed. My favorite line from the interview.

Thanks for taking part in this, Kevin!

And, thanks for all that you do for Steemit. I was more than happy to shed light on some of those things.

Haha, my invite was already out to Kevin before you made that prediction... so, congrats :)

I am proud of my brother @kevinwong, always helping me in steemit. Success for him...hihi

Highly rEsteemed!

Imgur

I just read this! I admire your humble response in the interview @kevinwong. You did very well as a Curie too! So much to learn from you on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70