Sort:  

Kevin, the answer is no. Sometimes we want one too but we will give all to passengers! What flavor you like most? normally we just have vanilla and chocolate chips. strawberries sometimes. LOL

I forgot which flight I was on a while ago when I overhead flight-attendants talking about stashing the secret premium ice-cream. Or maybe they were just messing with me :) And yea, all I got is vanilla and choc chips. I bet the more premium one is choc with choc chips haha, because choc > vanilla quite simply..

Ah I see! We sometimes have extra ice-creams from premium economy class that's true. I don't know if they stash those back home. It's a secret shuuuuu LOL. But you know what. only vanilla flavor is served for our lovely passengers sitting in premium economy class haha

No wonder I never get those.. lol. Thanks for clarifying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65