Dictatorship, Intolerant Minorities, and Intellectual IdiotssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I've been starting to curate (read and bookmark) posts made by my favourite authors ever since I re-gained access into Medium. Just want to share some sharp, relevant reads written by Nassim Nicholas Taleb. Enjoy it!


Follow me @kevinwong

Sort:  

Posts really interesting. I do not understand why anyone (after 7 hours) did a reply! Could you summarize these articles so that they are on the blockchain for reference and archive?

Oh I guess some posts don't really spell a need for comments?
Yup I'm actually planning to edit this post later and add some highlights, as I'm going to reference it for a future writeup too :)

Good point. I find that there are many behaviors on Steemit that looks like those described in these articles.

Haha.. :) definitely interesting being a spectator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34