You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seriously Saturday: Slowly Preparing Myself

in #life7 years ago

"I screwed that up but I refused to let that ruin my life" STOP BEING SO DAMN INSPIRATIONAL!

Your writing is like short exerts of a kooky novel. The imagery you put into our minds reminds me of when I dream at night. You're like the Batman of writing on steemit

Sort:  

"Kooky." That was the first time that word has appeared on my blog. I like that kind of word and I'm surprised I haven't used it. Words like that and a combination of keeping it simple all contribute to allowing my words to speak when I write. Reading between the lines is where you'll find all of the snazzy looking words wearing their suits and dressed only to impress. I think I get what you meant by Batman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54