Finally! Steemit in Kenya!

in #life7 years ago

If someone offers you an amazing opportunity and you are not sure you can do it, say yes then learn to do it later. - Richard Branson

Its my first time in this amazing platform and am sitying here somewhere in Kenya... where Barrack Obama's dad was born and raised... trying to navigate steemit. Keep this in mind, I must be the first guy in Kenya to discover steemit. hides

20170617_155123.jpgThat feeling of being a newbie subtly creeping and somehow feeling like am the most naïve humanbeing...like where have I been all this time. Then as I tread through the trending blogs and I bump into out of this world articles. Very informative and creative yet deep down my spirit I still feel inadequate.. as in, will I ever get to that level? Well may be it's a matter of time since every great thing had a start that probably wasn't all rosy... That's how I console my poor soul.

Enough said for now, but before I rest my case, let me request all you lovely people to follow me as I follow you. Also lets like and comment on each other's blogs. We are all friends I believe. And what are friends for anyway? laughing out loud I know am a bit crazy and somehow funny, I guess that's what this chaotic world nedds in this day and age.... someone 'crazy and funny' like me to atleast tickle your bones a little bit. Actually someone said laughter prolongs life and keeps one younger. Hey, it's a wonderful world being at steemit. Peace Love and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63